You are here: 
  1. Home » 
  2. Contact 

General contact

Bavaria Filmstadt
Bavaria Film GmbH
Bavariafilmplatz 7
82031 Geiselgasteig near Munich
 
phone: +49 (0)89 6499 2000
email: filmstadt@bavaria-film.de

 

Booking

If you are a group of 10 and more persons please use our online booking form. It is not necessary to book for individuals.

 

Navigation

To prepare your visit you will find a route map here.

Good to know

Job and career

You will find all information on this subject on the job portal of Bavaria Film. Current job vacancies of the department Bavaria Filmstadt are given here.

 

Application as an extra

If you want to work as an extra or small role actor, please conctact specialised agencies. Here you can find the agency "Producer's Friend", which is located on the premisses of Bavaria Film in Munich.

Script proposals

We are unfortunately not able to consider unrequested transmission of script proposals etc. Therefore documents or files of this kind will be deleted unread without further notice.

 

Promotional items

If you request for promotional items free of charge, like pins etc, we would like to ask for your understanding that we are not able to do that. You can purchase Filmstadt promotional items here: www.filmstadt-shop.de

Contact form

Kontaktformular EN

Daten Kontaktformular EN

* mandatory fields
(this is a required field)

 

** we value your privacy

To offer you our very best service, we ask your consent to treat and process your data. You agree, that Bavaria Filmstadt is currently making sure to keep you updated, that you data is stored and may be used only for information campaigns by Bavaria Filmstadt.

 

You may revoke this consent, change and delete your data or request the data protection at any time by sending a corresponding e-mail to filmstadt@bavaria-film.de or call +49 (0) 89 64 99 20 00. Our programme for newsletter distribution is the email marketing software „Cleverreach“. Your data will not be used for other purposes and will not be forwarded to third parties outside Bavaria Filmstadt.

Contact for special inquiries

 

Dr. Robert Lackner

Division Manager Bavaria Filmstadt

Stefan Bryxi

Manager Bavaria Filmstadt / Operations & Technical Department
stefan.bryxi@bavaria-film.de

 


Joe Arnold

VIP & Event Service
joe.arnold@Bavaria-Film.de

 

Gisela Psota

VIP & Event Service
gisela.psota@bavaria-film.de
 
Nouria Benzallat

Filmstadt Shop & Merchandise

nouria.benzallat@bavaria-film.de

 
Christiane Kügler-Martens

Press / PR / Marketing
christiane.kuegler@bavaria-film.de

Valeria Torchiaro-Steinmeier

Manager Bavaria Filmstadt / Marketing & Communication
valeria.torchiaro@bavaria-film.de

 


Melanie Link

Team Assistance / Children's Birthday Parties
melanie.link@bavaria-film.de
 
Cathrin Schlegel

Marketing / Sales
cathrin.schlegel@bavaria-film.de
 
Sebastian Strunk

Commercial Advisor
sebastian.strunk@bavaria-film.de

 

Heike Voigt-Plewig

Human Resource Department
heike.voigt@bavaria-film.de

Newsletter

Amazed by what's happening in the movies? Subscribe and receive a discount of 10% on the purchase of vouchers ordered online.

Bavaria Filmstadt
Bavaria Film GmbH
Bavariafilmplatz 7
82031 Geiselgasteig near Munich

Phone: +49 89 6499 2000
email: filmstadt@bavaria-film.de

 

Download the „Hearonymus-App“ for free from Google Play / App Store

 

Download the „Filmstadt Atelier App“ for free from Google Play / App Store

 

Filmstadt Partner

© 2019 Bavaria Filmstadt

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.